Lysa Flores


Produced by Ian Brennan Ramblin Jack Elliot's I stand alone has been nominated for a GRAMMY! Long time drummer D.J. Bonebrake, along with Flea, David Hidalgo, Nels Cline, Lucinda Williams and Corin Tucker are featured on the record. If you haven't already please go out and support this record. It was made with a lot of love and vision. My favorite track is BLUE.